Baseball Tryouts will be held in May
For more information contact:
Craig Rogers Head Baseball Coach
rogersc@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

Basketball Tryouts (Girls & Boys) will be held in Mid-April

For more information contact:

Teena Carter
Girls' Head Coach
cartert@milanssd.org

Jason Carter
Boys' Head Coach
carterj@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

Soccer Tryouts will be held in November

 

For more information contact:

Lauren Biggs
biggsl@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Football Tryouts contact Kevin Nelson

 

Kevin Nelson
Head Football Coach
nelsonk@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball Tryouts will be held in November

For more information contact:

Todd Sheppard
Volleyball Coach
sheppardt@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Softball Tryouts will be held in Late March

For more information contact:

Todd Greene
Head Softball Coach
greenet@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country Tryouts will be held in August

For more information contact:

Emily Kisner
Cross Country Coach
kisnere@milanssd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Golf Tryouts will be held in November

For more information contact:

Matt Dunagan
Golf Coach
dunaganm@milanssd.org